St. Galler
Blasmusikverband SGBV

Kreisveranwortliche


René Ehrbar

René Ehrbar

Leiter Ressort Jugend

Leiter Ressort Jugend

Rimensberg 21

9604 Lütisburg

 

071 931 51 06

079 472 79 69


rene.ehrbar@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Gabriela Bächi

Gabriela Bächi

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Sarganserland

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Sarganserland

Grofenbrüelstrasse 24

7323 Wangs

 

079 301 29 56


gabriela.baechi@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Vakant

Vakant

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Rheintal

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Rheintal

Interessenten melden sich bei:


rene.ehrbar@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Andreas Burri

Andreas Burri

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Neckertal

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Neckertal

Schuepisstrasse 3

9125 Brunnadern

 

079 333 81 15


andreas.burri@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Christof Kraft

Christof Kraft

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Wil

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Wil

Vogelsbergstrasse 17k

9240 Uzwil

 

079 943 47 36


christof.kraft@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Katja Raschle

Katja Raschle

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Toggenburg

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Toggenburg

Hirzlistrasse 5

8732 Neuhaus

 

055 534 41 03


katja.raschle@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Roland Wohlwend

Roland Wohlwend

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Werdenberg

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Werdenberg

Messligfeld 6

9466 Sennwald

 

079 582 94 14


roland.wohlwend@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Fiona Saladin

Fiona Saladin

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Fürstenland

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Fürstenland

Sandra Kenel

Sandra Kenel

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Linth

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Linth

Gasterweg 30b

8730 Uznach


sandra.kenel@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Stefanie Bischof

Stefanie Bischof

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis St. Gallen

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis St. Gallen

Herisauerstrasse 62

9015 St. Gallen

 

079 249 98 39


stefanie.bischof@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch