St. Galler
Blasmusikverband SGBV

Kreisveranwortliche


René Ehrbar

René Ehrbar

Leiter Ressort Jugend

Leiter Ressort Jugend

Rimensberg 21

9604 Lütisburg

 

071 931 51 06

079 472 79 69


rene.ehrbar@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Vakant

Vakant

Jugendverantwortliche/r

Kreis St. Gallen

Jugendverantwortliche/r

Kreis St. Gallen

Gabriela Bächi

Gabriela Bächi

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Sarganserland

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Sarganserland

Grofenbrüelstrasse 24

7323 Wangs

 

079 301 29 56


gabriela.baechi@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Rabea Beglinger

Rabea Beglinger

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Rheintal

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Rheintal

Wiesenstrasse 15a

9436 Balgach

 

079 461 54 95


rabea.beglinger@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Vreni Breitenmoser

Vreni Breitenmoser

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Fürstenland

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Fürstenland

Erlenstrasse 3

9205 Waldkirch

 

071 433 18 76

079 675 60 75


vreni.breitenmoser@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Andreas Burri

Andreas Burri

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Neckertal

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Neckertal

Schuepisstrase 3

9125 Brunnadern

 

079 333 81 15


andreas.burri@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Sandra Kappeler

Sandra Kappeler

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Wil

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Wil

Bahnhofstrasse 9

9242 Oberuzwil

 

071 393 18 00

078 680 94 48


sandra.kappeler@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Katja Raschle

Katja Raschle

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Toggenburg

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Toggenburg

Hirzlistrasse 5

8732 Neuhaus

 

055 534 41 03


katja.raschle@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Claudia Schnider-Wildhaber

Claudia Schnider-Wildhaber

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Linth

Jugendverantwortliche

Kreis Linth

Giessenstrasse 11

8717 Benken SG

 

079 425 16 43


claudia.schnider@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Roland Wohlwend

Roland Wohlwend

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Werdenberg

Jugendverantwortlicher

Kreis Werdenberg

Messligfeld 6

9466 Sennwald

 

079 582 94 14


roland.wohlwend@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch