St. Galler
Blasmusikverband SGBV

Vorstand

Markus Meier

Markus Meier

Kantonalpräsident

Hauptstrasse 84

9113 Degersheim

 

071 370 02 35

079 335 15 77


markus.meier@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Josef Signer

Josef Signer

Vizepräsident

Ressort: Sponsoring

Kreispräsident Werdenberg

Gaditsch 11

9468 Sax

 

081 740 42 28

079 405 88 77


josef.signer@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Michael Brunner

Ringgasse 1

9452 Hinterforst

 

079 220 72 43


michael.brunner@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Alex Bürge

Alex Bürge

Ressort: Veteranenwesen, Musikerpässe

Kreispräsident Toggenburg

Bernhardshalden

9613 Mühlrüti

 

071 983 38 62

077 406 54 68


alex.buerge@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

René Ehrbar

Rimensberg 21

9604 Lütisburg

 

071 931 51 06

077 455 10 78


rene.ehrbar@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Verena Federli

Verena Federli

Ressort: Finanzen

Kreispräsidentin Rheintal

Ahornstrasse 1

9430 St. Margrethen

 

071 744 32 76

076 317 32 76


verena.federli@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Roland Kohler

Roland Kohler

Ressort: Administration

Kreispräsident Sarganserland

Katzenbachstrasse 10

8888 Heiligkreuz

 

081 723 74 40

079 445 75 75


roland.kohler@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Andrea Kuster-Fürer

Andrea Kuster-Fürer

Ressort: Musik

Kreispräsidentin Linth

Lindenstrasse 47

8738 Uetliburg

 

055 534 40 47


andrea.kuster@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch

Roland Vetsch

Roland Vetsch

Ressort: Projekte

Kreispräsident Wil

Adelbergerstrasse 4c

9620 Lichtensteig

 

071 988 57 71

079 219 81 93


roland.vetsch@dont-want-spamsgbv.ch